NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety

The course consists three units:

These three units cover the following subject areas:

Entry Requirements: Level 2 English. A background or previous qualification in health and safety is strongly recommended.

Assignments: None, but ATM encourage learners to submit coursework for review and feedback

Exams: One open book exam and one risk assessment.

Prison Support Requirements: Support completion and submission of assignments. Organize and facilitate exams.

Tutor Support: Yes

What’s Next? Any other Level 3 NEBOSH Certificate

Find Out More: From the NEBOSH website here. You can also read more about the course provider, ATM Safety here

© Prisoners' Education Trust 2021

whois: Andy White Freelance WordPress Developer London