IOSH Managing Safely

The course contains the following subjects:

Assessing Risks
Controlling Risks
Understanding Your Responsibilities
Identifying Hazards
Investigating Accidents and Incidents
Measuring Performance

Entry Requirements: Level 2 English

Assignments: Written Project Assessment – practical risk assessment. Submission on the day of your exam.

Exams: Invigilated closed book knowledge exam – 25 multiple choice questions and short answer questions (45 minutes)

Prison Support Requirements: Organize prison workshop placement

Tutor Support: Yes

What’s Next? Any of the NEBOSH Level 3 Certificates provided by ATM Safety

Find Out More: Directly from Clwyd Associates’ website here

© Prisoners' Education Trust 2021

whois: Andy White Freelance WordPress Developer London