Birds Of Prey (Diploma)

The course consists of six modules:

  1. Origins and Characteristics
  2. Eagles
  3. Hawks
  4. Falcons
  5. Owls
  6. Vultures

Entry Requirements: Level 2 English

Assignments: There are assignments for each of the modules, all of which need to be passes in order to gain the diploma.

Exams: None

Prison Support Requirements: Support learners with submission of assignments, and facilitate communication between the learner and personal tutor.

Tutor Support: Yes

Find Out More: On Compass Education’s website here

© Prisoners' Education Trust 2021

whois: Andy White Freelance WordPress Developer London